Tribute to Legend Jagjit Singh

TRIBUTE TO JAGJIT SINGH [LONDON PRAYER November 2011]

One thought on “Tribute to Legend Jagjit Singh

  1. its very nice and heart touching,we will never forget him,his voice is a part of my life since my childhood.most wonderful voice
    i have ever heard and a handsome person too.may Allah rest him in peace,as long as i live he will always in my prayers and his
    voice will always a strenght for me till my last breath…jagjit ji i will always miss u……………………………………..

Leave a Reply

